Write us a message

Corporate Office

  •   Moon International LTD.
  •    58 Raj Dream(3rd Floor), Vasane Road,
    Shantinagor, Dhaka-1217
  •   +88 02 9332416, 9358210
  •    sales@moonltdbd.com
  •   www.moonltdbd.com
Mamun Sharker
Managing Director
Mob : +88 01762688600
E-mail: mamun@moonltdbd.com
Md. Osman Goni
AGM Technical
Mob : +88 01711261561
E-mail: osmangoni12327@gmail.com
Md. Nazmul Hasan Uzzal
Manager-Sales
Mob : +88 01762688602
E-mail: uzzal@moonltdbd.com
Engg. Md. Abul Kalam Azad
Manager- Service
Mob : +88 01762688603
E-mail: sales@moonltdbd.com
Md. Emranul Kabir
Director
Mob : +88 01762688608
E-mail: kabir@moonltdbd.com
Taslima Aktar. Msc
Manager
Mob: + +8801762688610
E-mail: taslima@moonltdbd.com
Mahadi Hasan
Office Assistant
Mob: +8801762688615
E-mail: sales@moonltdbd.com
Yasmin Akter
Director
Mob : +88 01762688606
E-mail: yasmin@moonltdbd.com
Md. Mahmodul Hasan
Asst. Officer- Accounts & Finance
Mob: +8801762688616
E-mail: sales@moonltdbd.com
Engr A.N.M. Hasan Byn
Asst. Manger- Sales & Service
Mob: +8801762688611
E-mail: sales@moonltdbd.com
Engr Saiful Islam
Asst. Officer-Sales
Mob: +8801762688619
E-mail: sales@moonltdbd.com